List of Exhibitors

Updated March 18th 2020

Exhibitor Web Address Special Offers Shipping Information
A Likely Story Used Books   Email for a Digital Catalog: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Accelerated Christian Education Canada acecanada.net Free Shipping till March 27-30,2020 Alberta
Active Animals the Game activeanimalsthegame.com Free Shipping - Edmonton, Red Deer, Calgary
Agriculture For Life agricultureforlife.ca
Ambrose University ambrose.edu
AMEE's Craft Company ameescraftcompany.com
Athletes in Action athletesinaction.ca
Badlands Passion Play badlandsamp.com
Bearspaw Christian School bearspawschool.com
Bibles For Muslims biblesformuslims.ca
Blue Bronna Wilderness Camp bluebronna.org
Blue Mantle Educational Supplies www.bluemantle.ca
Blue-Sky Fusion Photography blue-skyfusion.com
Brick Village
Bridge the Gap Math bridgethegapmath.ca Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details. Free shipping through Homeschool Canada
Canadian-A Educational Resources headphonehistory.com Coupon Code: ALBCONF Free Shipping until April 30th
Canadian Baptist College csbs.ca
Capernwray Harbour Bible Centre capernwray.ca
CCBR endthekilling.ca
Christian Light Education clp.org
Classical Conversations classicalconversations.com
Classical Education Books classicaleducationbooks.ca Visit our Facebooks page for online curriculum reviews Free Shipping over $50 
Colourful Travels Inc. colourfultravels.com
Compass Call compasscall.ca
Concordia University of Edmonton concordia.ab.ca
Creation Science Association of Alberta create.ab.ca
Daniel Craig lifelaunch.generations.org
Designs By Choice Young Entrepreneur
Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com
Edmonton Prolife Society edmontonprolife.org
Effective Speed Reading effectivespeedreading.com Email me for the home school discount: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Free Shipping Alberta
Ethnos Canada (formerly New Tribes Mission) ethnos.ca
Family Learning Centre familylearningcentre.ca
Forgotten Forest Armories Young Entrepreneur
Foundation Baptist College foundationbaptistcollege.com
GFA World gfa.ca
Harvest Baptist Academy hba.ibces.org
HearSay Games HearSayGames.com
Heritage Resources heritageresources.ca Free shipping on orders greater than $150 until April 30
History Alive! historyalivecanada.com
Home Church Bible College homechurchbiblecollege.com
Homemade Huggables etsy.com/ca/shop/HomemadeHuggables
Homeschool Canada homeschoolcanada.ca Orders taken for Bridge the Gap Math Free Shipping orders over $150 till March 31,2020 Alberta
Home School Legal Defence Association of Canada hslda.ca
Impact Canada Ministries impact-canada.com
Individuality ~ Handmade Christian Jewelry Young Entrepreneur
Inheritance Publications inhpubl.net
International Children's Festival of the Arts access.stalbert.ca/exp/childfest
Irlen Centre Edmonton www.irlenedmonton.ca
Jaceb Serben Young Entrepreneur
Jamie Soles solmusic.ca
Jim Hodges Audio Books jimhodgesaudiobooks.com Mix & Match Jim Hodges Audio Book Sale
Job and Thane Serben Young Entrepreneurs
Junior Genius Kits juniorgeniuskits.com breadboardstore.com Discount 30% "AHEA2030" till May 17
Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms jccf.ca
Kennedy's Parable onlinestore.kennedysparablereddeer.com
Knowledge First Financial Young Entrepreneur $25 gift card with appt, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details Ph: (639)-560-0140
Koinonia Christian School Red Deer koinonia.ca
Lighthouse Christian Academy lighthousechristianacademy.ca
Living Books livingbooks.ca
LOGOS Bible Software www.logos.com/gregmonette 30% off for friends of AHEA Digital Download
LMP Teaching Connections lmptc.ca Various shirts, books and activities on sale throughout March and April Free Shipping on orders over $150 until March 31, 2020
Math-U-See mathcanada.ca Free Shipping till March 31,2020 Alberta
Merchant Ship merchantship.ca Generation curriculum & resources available Free Shipping orders over $85 till March 31,2020 Alberta
Millar College of the Bible millarcollege.ca
Modeste Creek Saddles modestecreeksaddles.com Blacksmithing and leather work courses  for ages 12+. Have fun building your own knife and learning new skills. Sibling discounts available
MovieMakers moviemakers.ca Free Shipping in Canada until April 1 coupon code "Spring2020"
MyNetTutor mynettutor.com
NAIT nait.ca
NILD Canada nildcanada.org
Nipawin Bible College nipawin.org
Northwest Treasures northwestrockandfossil.com Free international shipping to Canada from the US on all orders over $50.00 USD.  No code necessary. Cannot be combined with any other coupon or discount. Offer expires May 31, 2020
Northwoods Press www.donnaward.net Free Shipping orders over $150 until March 31, 2020
Parents For Choice in Education parentchoice.ca
PATHWAYS for NeuroEducational Development pathways-nd.com
Peace River Bible Institute prbi.edu
PiaKnow Music Productions www.piaknow.com
Plum Cheeky Solutions plumcheekysolutions.com
Prairie College prairie.edu
RealVirtuality Robotics FTC#11722 n/a
Reasons to Believe Canada reasons.org
RightStart Mathematics RightStartMath.com 25% discount on orders placed by phone (888-775-6284) before: Apr 19, 2020 Free shipping
Rocky Mountain College rockymountaincollege.ca
Rod & Staff by Lighthouse Ministries rodstaff.com
Roots Homeschooling roots-homeschooling.com
Rosebud School of the Arts rosebudschoolofthearts.com $250 Tuition discount for new students who complete their application by June 15. Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Scheibners, Steve & Megan (keynotes) characterhealth.com
Science Is... science-is.com “AHEA Convention Special” to receive a FREE “Science Bits Kit” (over $10 retail value) gift with any order over $50 (before shipping and GST). While supplies last. Offer expires May 31, 2020.
Simone's Personalized Creations Young Entrepreneur
SinGEdu Inc. sgedu.net
Smart Move Games n/a
Sonya Shafer (Keynote) simplycharlottemason.com
Tammi Serben n/a
Teaching Textbooks teachingtextbooks.com Sign up for your free trial: https://www.teachingtextbooks.com/v/vspfiles/tt/free_trial.html
Teen Money Machine teenmoneymachine.com 4 Free Tools to Unlock Your Teen's Potential
The Dome Red Deer thedomereddeer.com
The Ezra Institute for Contemporary Christianity ezrainstitute.ca Special offer: 20% off your order at www.ezrapress.ca. Code: AHEA2020. Available until April 20, 2020
The King's University kingsu.ca
The Learning House learninghouse.ca Free Shipping till April 30, Alberta
The Voice of the Martyrs vomcanada.com
Traditional Home Education Experts (THEE) thee.ca
Thirty-One Gifts www.mythirtyone.ca/alishastote
Thunder and Light Studios Inc. thunderandlightstudios.com
Tree of Life School and Book Service ltd. treeoflifeathome.com 20% off till March 31, Code: March2020 Free Shipping over $100, Alberta
Trinity Western University twu.ca
Untold Secrets of Planet Earth Publishing Company, Inc. UntoldSecretsOfPlanetEarth.com
Usborne Books usborneonline.ca/carol Email orders to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. POs accepted from all major boards. Free shipping on orders over $75, valid until April 30th
Used Book Treasures N/A
Vanguard College vanguardcollege.com
WISDOM Home Schooling wisdomhomeschooling.com
Word of Life Fellowship Canada wol.ca
M77 Technologies N/A For previous AHEA recordings, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Speakers and schedule subject to change without notice.

Cron Job Starts