List of 2021 Exhibitors

Now that we have transitioned to a virtual convention, new exhibitors are able to join so watch for new Exhibitors to be added to the list!

Exhibitor Web Address
A Likely Story Used Books
Ambrose University ambrose.edu
Answers in Genesis answersingenesis.org
Apple Tree Learning Supply appletreelearningsupply.ca
BCS@Home bcsathome.ca
Bibles for Muslims biblesformuslims.ca
Bridge the Gap Math www.bridgethegapmath.ca
Canadian Baptist College csbs.ca
Classical Centre for Bio-Ethical Reform www.endthekilling.ca
Canadian-A Educational Resources www.headphonehistory.com
Canadian Home Education Resources (CHER) www.canadianhomeeducation.com
Classical Conversations Canada www.canada-cc.ca
Classical Education Books classicaleducationbooks.ca
Colourful Travels Inc colourfultravels.com
Concordia University of Edmonton concordia.ab.ca
Creation Science Association of Alberta www.create.ab.ca
Discovery Toys bit.ly/AHEA2021
Edmonton Prolife Society www.edmontonprolife.org
Family Learning Centre familylearningcentre.ca
Harvest Baptist Academy
Heritage Resources www.heritageresources.ca
History Alive www.historyalivecanada.com
Jamie Soles www.solmusic.ca
Junior Genius Kits www.juniorgeniuskits.com
Junior Think Tank Academy www.jrthinktank.com
Justice Centre for the Constitutional Freedoms www.jccf.ca
Koinonia Christian School Red Deer www.koinonia.ca
MathCanada - Math-U-See, Spelling You See, Style Writer mathcanada.ca
Millar College of the Bible www.millarcollege.ca
Movie Makers moviemakers.ca
Natalie's Photo & Memory Management Facebook Page
Peace River Bible Institute www.prbi.edu
Prairie College prairie.edu
Rocky Mountain College rmcpathways.ca
Roots Home Education www.rootshomeeducation.com
Science Is www.science-is.com
Story Writing Ninja Classes www.storyninjawritingclasses.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
THEE Homeschooling thee.ca
The King's University www.kingsu.ca
The Learning House www.learninghouse.ca
The Old Schoolhouse® Magazine, LLC www.theoldschoolhouse.com
Tree of Life School and Book Service treeoflifeathome.com
Untold Secrets of Planet Earth Publishing Company Inc www.untoldsecretsofplanetearth.com
Usborne Books usborneatahea.weebly.com
Used Book Treasures www.usedbooktreasures.com
Vanguard College www.vanguardcollege.com
Wisdom Homeschooling wisdomhomeschooling.com

Speakers and schedule subject to change without notice.

Cron Job Starts