List of Exhibitors & Floor Plan

Updated February 9th 2019

Exhibit Hall Floor Plan

Click on the floor plan above to view a larger, magnifiable version.

Booth # Exhibitor Web Address
714 A Likely Story Used Books  
802 Abeka www.abeka.com
611 Accelerated Christian Education Canada www.acecanada.net
510 AHEA Information  
409 AHEA: 'Buy It Here' Booth
508 AHEA: High School Help
407 AHEA: New Homeschoolers Help
104 AHEA: Special Needs Help
109 Active Animals the Game www.activeanimalsthegame.com
206 Ambrose University ambrose.edu
1003 AMEE's Craft Company/Young Entrepreneur www.ameescraftcompany.com
403 Answers in Genesis - Canada answersingenesis.org
319 Bearspaw Christian School bearspawschool.com
606 Bennett bennett-projects.com
402 Bethany College (THRIVE Discipleship Program) thrivesk.com
311 Better Books and Bibles www.betterbooksandbibles.com
103 Blue Bronna Wilderness Camp www.bluebronna.org
800 Blue Mantle Educational Supplies www.bluemantle.ca
1002 Books and Co.
1003 Boom! Cards & Gifts / The Fossil Company Young Entrepreneurs
207 Camp Evergreen www.camp-evergreen.com
600 Camp Kuriakos kuriakos.ab.ca
502 Canadian Foundation for Economic Education www.cfee.org
701 Canadian Southern Baptist Seminary & College www.csbs.ca
404 Capernwray Harbour Bible College www.capernwray.ca
1003 Caustic Creed - Steampunk Young Entrepreneur
703 CCBR www.endthekilling.ca
604 Christian Light Education www.clp.org
500 Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
912 Classical Education Books classicaleducationbooks.ca
1006 Colourful Travels Inc colourfultravels.com
315 Compass Call www.compasscall.ca
310 Compassion Canada www.compassion.ca
1001 Concordia University of Edmonton concordia.ab.ca
205 Creation Science Association of Alberta www.create.ab.ca
805 Creative Memories www.creativememories.ca
908 Destiny Performing Arts/Sonshine Products
705 Dezigned Edge dezigned.io
706 Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com/playfulangels
504 Donna Ward / Northwoods Press www.donnaward.net
803 Edmonton Prolife Society www.edmontonprolife.org
313 Effective Speed Reading www.effectivespeedreading.com
1007 Essentially Fun www.essentiallyfun.com
900 Ethnos Canada ethnos.ca
506 Excellent Resources www.excellentresources.com
1104 Exhibitor Workshop Area
408 Family Learning Centre familylearningcentre.ca
712 Focus on the Family Canada www.focusonthefamily.ca
209 Foundation Baptist College www.foundationbaptistcollege.com
100 FTC Real Virtuality Robotics
414 GFA World www.gfa.ca
801 Good Knights Entertainment Ltd. www.goodknights.ca
1102 Heritage Resources www.heritageresources.ca
707 History Alive! www.historyalivecanada.com
107 Home Church Bible College homechurchbiblecollege.com
405 Home School Legal Defence Association of Canada www.hslda.ca
1003 Homemade Huggables - Young Entrepreneur www.etsy.com/shop/homemadehuggables
804 Homeschool Canada homeschoolcanada.ca
601 HopeGrown Faith www.christiethomaswriter.com
208 Incredible Living www.incredibleliving.ca
905 Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
602 Jamie Soles www.solmusic.ca
1003 JCS Jewels & Cords - Young Entrepreneur
509 Jojo Ruba - Faith Beyond Belief
307 Junior Genius Kits www.juniorgeniuskits.com
412 Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms www.jccf.ca
105 Kennedy's Parable Red Deer onlinestore.kennedysparablereddeer.com
507 Keynote: Joe Boot
511 Keynote: Steve Demme
410 Koinonia Retreat Center www.ultimateu.ca
304 Lighthouse Christian Academy Home Education www.lighthousechristianacademy.ca
306 Living Books www.livingbooks.ca
308 LMP Teaching Connections lmptc.ca
Priarie Pavilion M77 Technologies
1103 MaKami College - Free Chair Massages makamicollege.com
312 Malachi Man Ministries www.malachiman.com
610 Math-U-See www.mathcanada.ca
710 MathFileFolderGames.com www.mathfilefoldergames.com
605 Merchant Ship merchantship.ca
1004 Millar College of the Bible www.millarcollege.ca
809 Money Mentors moneymentors.ca
607 MovieMakers Moviemakers.ca
603 Music Centre Canada / Laoch Croi www.mccsprucegrove.com
708 Music for Young Children www.myc.com
609 MyNetTutor www.mynettutor.com
1001 NAIT www.nait.ca
317 Nipawin Bible College www.nipawin.org
204 Northern Canada Evangelical Mission / NCEM ncem.ca
210 Parents For Choice in Education www.parentchoice.ca
1009 Pathways for NeuroEducational Development www.pathways-nd.com
704 Peace River Bible Institute www.prbi.edu
309 Prairie College prairie.edu
1000 Prayer Booth
608 Reasons to Believe Canada www.reasons.org
902 Red Deer College rdc.ab.ca
203 Rocky Mountain College www.rockymountaincollege.ca
906 Rod & Staff by Lighthouse Ministries
416 Roots Home Education www.roots-homeschooling.com
201 Rosebud School of the Arts www.rosebudschoolofthearts.com
303 SAIT www.sait.ca
806 SC Parker Photography www.scparkerphotography.com
302 Science Is... www.science-is.com
102 Smart Move Games  
400 SonBeam Strings www.sonbeamstrings.com
910 Summit Writing Academy www.summitwritingacademy.com
702 Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
903 Teen Missions in Canada www.teenmissions.org
202 The King's University www.kingsu.ca
1101 The Learning House Inc www.learninghouse.ca
901 The Voice of the Martyrs www.vomcanada.com
406 THEE (Traditional Home Education Exchange) www.thee.ca
807 Thinking Skills Dojo www.thinkingskillsdojo.com
1005 Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyone.ca/AlishasTote
501 Thomas Verduyn
300 Trapps Publishing trappspublishing.com
1100 Tree of Life treeoflifeathome.com
503 Trinitarian Bible Society www.tbsbibles.org
907 Trinity Christian School Association / WISDOM Program wisdomhomeschooling.com
101 Trinity Western University www.twu.ca
505 Untold Secrets of Planet Earth Publishing Company, Inc www.UntoldSecretsOfPlanetEarth.com
1008 Usborne Books www.usborneonline.ca/carol
200 Used Book Treasures
401 Vanguard College www.vanguardcollege.com
305 Word of Life Fellowship www.wol.ca
301 World Book of Canada & Popular Books of Canada
700 Young Living www.oilsleekliving.com

Speakers and schedule subject to change without notice.

Cron Job Starts