List of Exhibitors & Floor Plan

Updated February 9th 2019

Exhibit Hall Floor Plan

Click on the floor plan above to view a larger, magnifiable version.

Booth # Exhibitor Web Address
714 A Likely Story Used Books  
804 Abeka abeka.com
611 Accelerated Christian Education Canada acecanada.net
109 Active Animals the Game activeanimalsthegame.com
1104 Alberta College of Massage Therapy acmt.ca
510 Alberta Home Education Association aheaonline.com
407 Ambrose University ambrose.edu
510 AMEE's Craft Company ameescraftcompany.com
508 Answers in Genesis - Canada answersingenesis.org
1012 ARPA Canada arpacanada.ca
319 Bearspaw Christian School bearspawschool.com
1005 Ben's Wood Crafting - Young Entrepreneur
800 Bethany College (THRIVE Discipleship Program) thrivesk.com
311 Better Books & Bibles betterbooksandbibles.com
103 Blue Bronna Wilderness Camp bluebronna.org
400 Blue Mantle Educational Supplies bluemantle.ca
Salon A Blue-Sky Fusion Photography blue-skyfusion.com
1004 Books and Co.
1005 Boom! Cards & Gifts / The Fossil Company - Young Entrepreneur
207 Camp Evergreen camp-evergreen.com
902 Canada Family Action familyaction.ca
502 Canadian Foundation for Economic Education cfee.org
701 Canadian Southern Baptist Seminary & College csbs.ca
4032 Capernwray Harbour Bible Centre capernwray.ca
1005 Caustic Creed - Steampunk - Young Entrepreneur
703 CCBR endthekilling.ca
604 Christian Light Education clp.org
1003 Ck Carlton Guitars ckcarltonguitars.com
500 Classical Conversations classicalconversations.com
912 Classical Education Books classicaleducationbooks.ca
1009 Colourful Travels Inc. colourfultravels.com
315 Compass Call compasscall.ca
310 Compassion Canada compassion.ca
1002 Concordia University of Edmonton concordia.ab.ca
205 Creation Science Association of Alberta create.ab.ca
805 Creative Memories creativememories.ca
908 Destiny Performing Arts/Sonshine Products destinyarts.ca
802 Dezigned Edge dezigned.io
706 Discovery Toys discoverytoys.com/playfulangels
504 Donna Ward / Northwoods Press donnaward.net
803 Edmonton Prolife Society edmontonprolife.org
313 Effective Speed Reading effectivespeedreading.com
1010 Essentially Fun essentiallyfun.com
900 Ethnos Canada ethnos.ca
506 Excellent Resources excellentresources.com
509 Faith Beyond Belief, Jojo Ruba, Youth keynote faithbeyondbelief.ca
406 Family Learning Centre familylearningcentre.ca
712 Focus on the Family Canada focusonthefamily.ca
1005 Forgotten Forest Armoury - Young Entrepreneur
209 Foundation Baptist College foundationbaptistcollege.com
100 FTC 11722 Real Virtuality facebook.com/FTC11722
412 GFA World gfa.ca
801 Good Knights Entertainment Ltd. goodknights.ca
1103 Heritage Resources heritageresources.ca
705 History Alive! historyalivecanada.com
107 Home Church Bible College homechurchbiblecollege.com
405 Home School Legal Defence Association of Canada hslda.ca
1005 Homemade Huggables - Young Entrepreneur etsy.com/shop/homemadehuggables
806 Homeschool Canada homeschoolcanada.ca
601 HopeGrown Faith christiethomaswriter.com
208 Incredible Living incredibleliving.ca
905 Inheritance Publications inhpubl.net
602 Jamie Soles solmusic.ca
1005 JCS Hobby Brothers - Young Entrepreneur
507 Rev. Dr. Joe Boot - Keynote Speaker ezrainstitute.ca
307 Junior Genius Kits juniorgeniuskits.com
410 Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms jccf.ca
105 Kennedy's Parable Red Deer onlinestore.kennedysparablereddeer.com
408 Koinonia Retreat Center ultimateu.ca
600 Kuriakos kuriakos.ab.ca
304 Lighthouse Christian Academy Home Education lighthousechristianacademy.ca
306 Living Books livingbooks.ca
308 LMP Teaching Connections lmptc.ca
Prairie Pavilion M77 Technologies - Audiovisual for AHEA
312 Malachi Man Ministries malachiman.com
610 Math-U-See mathcanada.ca
710 MathFileFolderGames.com mathfilefoldergames.com
605 Merchant Ship merchantship.ca
1006 Millar College of the Bible millarcollege.ca
809 Money Mentors moneymentors.ca
607 MovieMakers moviemakers.ca
603 Music Centre Canada mccsprucegrove.com
708 Music for Young Children myc.com
609 MyNetTutor mynettutor.com
1002 NAIT nait.ca
317 Nipawin Bible College nipawin.org
204 Northern Canada Evangelical Mission / NCEM ncem.ca
210 Parents For Choice in Education parentchoice.ca
1012 PATHWAYS for NeuroEducational Development pathways-nd.com
704 Peace River Bible Institute prbi.edu
309 Prairie College prairie.edu
608 Reasons to Believe Canada reasons.org
1007 Red Deer College rdc.ab.ca
303 RightStart Mathematics RightStartMath.com
203 Rocky Mountain College rockymountaincollege.ca
906 Rod & Staff by Lighthouse Ministries
414 Roots Home Education roots-homeschooling.com
201 Rosebud School of the Arts rosebudschoolofthearts.com
100 Roving ChessNuts rovingchessnuts.com
606 SAIT sait.ca
808 SC Parker Photography scparkerphotography.com
302 Science Is... science-is.com
102 Smart Move Games  
1101 SonBeam Strings sonbeamstrings.com
910 Summit Writing Academy summitwritingacademy.com
702 Teaching Textbooks teachingtextbooks.com
903 Teen Missions in Canada teenmissions.org
202 The King's University kingsu.ca
1102 The Learning House learninghouse.ca
901 The Voice of the Martyrs vomcanada.com
404 THEE (Traditional Home Education Exchange) thee.ca
807 Thinking Skills Dojo thinkingskillsdojo.com
1008 Thirty-One Gifts mythirtyone.ca
501 Thomas Verduyn amazon.ca/Former-Things-summary-world-history-ebook
300 Trapps Publishing trappspublishing.com
1100 Tree of Life treeoflifeathome.com
503 Trinitarian Bible Society tbsbibles.org
907 Trinity Christian School Association / WISDOM Program wisdomhomeschooling.com
101 Trinity Western University twu.ca
505 Untold Secrets of Planet Earth Publishing Company, Inc. UntoldSecretsOfPlanetEarth.com
1011 Usborne Books usborneonline.ca/carol
200 Used Book Treasures
401 Vanguard College vanguardcollege.com
305 Word of Life Fellowship Canada wol.ca
301 World Book of Canada & Popular Books of Canada
700 Young Living oilsleekliving.com
1001 YWAM Turner Valley ywamturnervalley.org

Speakers and schedule subject to change without notice.