Exhibitors

List of Exhibitors

Last updated April 5th 2018

Booth # Exhibitor Web Address
803 3R's Irlen Centre www.irlenalberta.ca
701 A Likely Story Used Books  
800 Abeka www.abeka.com
703 Accelerated Christian Education Canada www.acecanada.net
900 Activity Area: Robotics and Chess
512 AHEA Information  
510 AHEA: 'Buy It Here' Booth
415 AHEA: High School Help
417 AHEA: New Homeschoolers Help
413 AHEA: Special Needs Help
211 Ambrose University ambrose.edu
802 Answers in Genesis answersingenesis.org
312 Attaching Hearts to Home www.attachingheartstohome.org
200 Benedict Speiss Woodwork Young Entrepreneur
404 Bennett Projects
308 Better Books and Bibles www.betterbooksandbibles.com
603 Blue Bronna Wilderness Camping Association www.bluebronna.org
200 Boom! Bath Bombs Young Entrepreneur
410 Camp Rehoboth www.rehoboth.ab.ca
316 Canada Family Action familyaction.ca
702 Canadian Foundation for Economic Education www.cfee.org
1007 Canadian Southern Baptist Seminary & College www.csbs.ca
402 Capernwray Harbour Bible College www.capernwray.ca
200 Caustic Young Entrepreneur
606  Christian Light Education www.clp.org
502 Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
804 Classical Education Books classicaleducationbooks.ca
202 Clearwater College www.clearwatercollege.com
1008 Colourful Travels Inc colourfultravels.com
501 Creation Science Association of Alberta www.create.ab.ca
401 Destination Imagination - Alberta Affiliate www.albertadi.com
301 Destiny Performing Arts
706 Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com/playfulangels
310 Effective Speed Reading Ltd. www.effectivespeedreading.com
103 Edmonton Police Service - Saturday only www.joineps.ca
1009 Essentially Fun www.essentiallyfun.com
508 Excellent Resources www.excellentresources.com
1000 Exploring Canada With Our Senses
409 Family Learning Centre familylearningcentre.ca
1002 Forgotten Forest Armoury (Young Entrepreneur) forgottenforestarmoury.spiessenterprises.com
215 Foundation Baptist College www.foundationbaptistcollege.com
200 Geek Tees Young Entrepreneur
314 GFA World www.gfa.ca
801 Good Knights www.goodknights.ca
503 Heidi St. John - Keynote Speaker heidistjohn.com/blog
902 Heritage Resources www.heritageresources.ca
815 High Prairie Wilderness Camp www.sagitawa.bc.ca/ourcamps.php
601 History Alive! www.historyalivecanada.com
200 Holistic Bath & Body Young Entrepreneurs
607 Home & School Connection www.home-schoolconnection.com
1004 Home School Legal Defence Association of Canada www.hslda.ca
200 Homemade Huggables Young Entrepreneurs
610 Hope Mission - Brightwood Ranch hopemission.com/summercamp
708 HSC Homeschool Canada Inc. www.homeschool-canada-shop.myshopify.com
200 Independent Author - Emily Mundell www.writeremilymundell.blogspot.ca
805 Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
300 JollyWorks Ltd. www.jollyworks.org
303 Junior Genius Kits www.juniorgeniuskits.com
1005 Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms www.jccf.ca
400 Kids In Harmony kidsinharmonystore.com
600 Kuriakos kuriakos.ab.ca
405 Leading Note Music Studio www.leadingnotemusicstudio.ca
200 L'il Rascal Dog Treats Young Entrepreneur
305 Living Books www.livingbooks.ca
408 LMP Teaching Connections lmptc.ca
700 MaKami College - Free Chair Massages makamicollege.com
612 Math-U-See www.mathcanada.ca
605 Merchant Ship merchantship.ca
1006 Millar College of the Bible www.millarcollege.ca
403 Millennial Word Publications www.mwordpublications.com
710 Money Mentors moneymentors.ca
712 MovieMakers Moviemakers.ca
604 Music Centre Canada / Laoch Croi m.mccsprucegrove.com
103 NAIT - Friday Only www.nait.ca
1003 Nature Alberta www.naturealberta.ca
411 NILD Canada www.nildcanada.org
207 Nipawin Bible College www.nipawin.org
506 Northwoods Press www.donnaward.net
200 Origami Owl - Jewelry nikolettetaylor.origamiowl.ca
504 Pathways for NeuroEducational Development www.pathways-nd.com
217 Parents For Choice in Education www.parentchoice.ca
105 Peace River Bible Institute www.prbi.edu
407 Popular Book / World Book www.worldbook.com
204 Portage College www.portagecollege.ca
209 Prairie College prairie.edu
500 Reading Roots Literacy Ltd. www.readingroots.ca
100 Real Virtuality Robotics Club Activity Area www.facebook.com/FTC11722
307 Reasons to Believe (Canada) www.reasons.org
309 RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning, Inc. www.RightStartMath.com
213 Rocky Mountain College www.rockymountaincollege.ca
306 Rod & Staff by Lighthouse Ministries
412 Roots Home Education www.roots-homeschooling.com
203 Rosebud School of the Arts www.rosebudschoolofthearts.com
302 Ross Haven Bible Camp www.rosshavenbiblecamp.com
108 Rustic Projects Young Entrepreneur
206 SAIT Polytechnic (SAIT Summer Camps) saitsummercamps.ca
304 Science Is... www.science-is.com
200 Second Threads www.secondthreads.ca
102 Smart Move Games  
602 Sol Music www.solmusic.ca
704 SonBeam Strings www.sonbeamstrings.com
806 Summit Writing Academy www.summitwritingacademy.com
809 Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
813 Teen Missions www.teenmissions.org
201 The King's University www.kingsu.ca
901 The Learning House Inc/ BJU Press www.learninghouse.ca
100 The Roving ChessNuts Activity Area www.rovingchessnuts.com
1001 The Unplugged Artisan (Keen Edge Art Studio) Young Entrepreneur
406 THEE (Traditional Home Education Exchange) www.thee.ca
101 Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyone.ca/AlishasTote
505 Tod Wilson, The Family Man - Keynote Speaker familymanweb.com
900 Tree of Life School and Book www.treeoflifeathome.com
205 Trinity Western University www.twu.ca/undergraduate
608 Untold Secrets of Planet Earth Publishing Company, Inc www.UntoldSecretsOfPlanetEarth.com
1010 Usborne Books www.usborneonline.ca/carol
208 Used Book Treasures
807 VOM (Voice of the Martyrs) www.vomcanada.com
811 WISDOM Home Schooling www.wisdomhomeschooling.com
Cron Job Starts